FIL Furniture provides second hand office furniture solutions brought to you by Fusion Interiors Ltd (FIL). We have large stocks of quality 2nd hand office furniture available in Auckland, Tauranga, Wellington and Christchurch and anywhere in New Zealand for sale or lease.

Our objective is to extend the life-cycle of office furniture and equipment and to reduce the waste to landfill.

We sell, deliver, and install nationwide, quality ex-corporate and Government used office furniture, some of which is only a couple of years used. Corporate and Government office furniture is built to last and of a high quality commercial grade.

We have a highly experienced team of second hand office furniture sales specialists who can advise you on the most suitable product for your requirements.

Here are some easy no-obligation steps to help you start:

  1. Send us your plans
  2. Let us know your second hand office furniture requirements and wish list
  3. Come view our second hand furniture showroom (not available in Tauranga)

Our People

Julie

Julie Davies

Auckland Sales and Lease
E: Julie.davies@fil-nz.co.nz
P: 09 257 5131

Rhiannon Sims

Sales Manager
Office Furniture Solutions
E: rhiannon@fil-nz.co.nz
P: 04 465 0025

Francis Newman

Wellington Sales and Lease
E: francis@fil-nz.co.nz
P: 04 465 0032

Sam Taylor-Adriaens

Christchurch Sales and Lease
E: samantha@fil-nz.co.nz
P: 03 339 4462

Steve Chadwick

Wellington Sales and Lease
E: steve@fil-nz.co.nz
P: 04 465 0031

Andrew Fullerton Smith

Andrew Fullerton-Smith

Nationwide Recycled Furniture Solutions
E: andrew@fil-nz.co.nz
P: 027 432 6393

Keith Clement

Keith Clement

Nationwide Recycled Furniture Solutions
E: keith@fil-nz.co.nz
P: 027 44 66 729

Dan Sinclair

Daniel Sinclair

Nationwide Recycled Furniture Solutions
E: dan@fil-nz.co.nz
P: 027 562 5505